Battle Creek 4th of July celebration

Little Firecrackers: Battle Creek’s annual Fourth of July celebration included the Little Firecracker contest. Entrants and those who won titles were, front from left, Paisley Cooper, Ruger Blackmore, Taya Gesink (Little Miss Firecracker) and Sully Spaulding (Little Mr. Firecracker). Back from left, Jaxson Weiling, Colt Blackmore, Ryder Mahlberg (Mister Firecracker), Corbyn Mahlberg, Ellie Spaulding (Miss Firecracker) and Remington Blackmore (Miss Independence). 


See more pictures of the Battle Creek 4th of July celebration in the July 14 edition of the Ida County Courier or subscribe online for instant access.